Skip to content

County Officials

Your Local Llano County Public Servants:

  • County JudgeJudge Ron Cunningham Contact
  • Commissioners Court: Contact
    • Peter R. Jones, Precinct 1 (Add Precincts # here)
    • Linda Raschke, Precinct 2
    • Mike Sandoval, Precinct 3
    • Jerry Don Moss, Precinct 4
  • County Attorney: Dwain K. Rogers Contact
  • County Clerk: Marci Hadeler Contact
  • County Treasurer: Cheryl Regmund Contact
  • Sheriff: Bill Blackburn Contact
  • County Surveyor: John Ables Contact
  • County Tax Assessor-Collector: Kris Fogelberg Contact
  • Justice of the Peace: Contact
    • Judge Marquis Cantu, Precinct 1
    • Judge Maureen Riggs, Precinct 2
    • Judge Deb Edwards, Precinct 3
    • Judge Lisa Simpson, Precinct 4
  • Constables: Contact
    • Gary Silver, Precinct 1
    • Richard Harris, Precinct 2
    • Bill Edwards, Precinct 3
    • Joe Simpson Jr., Precinct 4

Other County Offices:

  • County AuditorKelly Eckhardt Contact
  • Development ServicesCristy Rogers-Vaught, Administrator Contact
  • Elections AdministrationAndrea Wilson, Administrator Contact
  • Emergency ManagementGilbert Bennett, Coordinator Contact
  • Extension Office: Contact
    • Jamie OsbournCounty Extension Agent-Agriculture/Natural Resources & 4-H
    • Dr. Whitney Whitworth, County Extension Agent-Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Human resource DepartmentLisa Otto Contact
  • LibraryAmber Milum, Director Contact
  • Veterans Service OfficerMike Sandoval Contact

District Court:

  • District Court Judge: Hon. J. Allan Garrett, 33rd District Court Contact & Hon. Evan Stubbs, 424th District Court Contact
  • District ClerkAshley Inge  Contact
  • District AttorneyWiley B. (Sonny) McAfee Contact

254 counties make up the Lone Star State. In each county, a team of locally elected and appointed county officials serves its community.

Home | Texas Counties Deliver | Presented by Texas Association of Counties